Our Location
603 Cabot Way, Napa, CA 94559 


View Larger Map



Executive Director
Nicole Collier
707-224-9720 Ext. 103
707-224-1566 (Fax)
nicolec@napafairhousing.org


Program Manager
Elaine Sharp
707-224-9720 Ext: 102
707-224-1566 (Fax)

elaine@napafairhousing.org

 

Accounting/Program Manager
Beverley Nettles
707-224-9720 Ext: 106
707-224-1566 (Fax)

beverley@napafairhousing.org

 

Fair Housing Specialist

Sherrie Brooks
707-224-9720 Ext:101
707-224-1566 (Fax)
sherrie@napafairhousing.org


Fair Housing Specialist
Kimberly Dorcik
707-224-9720 Ext: 101
707-224-1566 (Fax)
kimberly@napafairhousing.org

Intake Specialist
Erick Hernandez

707-224-9720 Ext:104
707-224-1566 (Fax)
erick@napafairhousing.org

Top of page

Fair Housing Napa Valley